|
|
Hi,HervÃ.Never mind.I also abominate spam very much. :)
That numeric linked address is a ftp server of our ostl.No virus or other bad
things behind it.If anyone like,you could help us put our testing report to a
better place.
Regards,
Victor
----- Original Message -----
From: "Hervà Fache" <Herve@xxxxxxxxxxx>
To: <ubuntu-devel@xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx>
Sent: Friday, July 28, 2006 8:05 PM
Subject: Re: lsb3.1 test on ubuntu6.06
> Victor, please accept my sincere apologies. And thanks for the good work!
>
> Thanks to all those who answered for clarifying: I did not dare open
> the linked address, being numeric, so could not check what it was.
>
> HervÃ.
>
> On 7/28/06, Jan Claeys <lists@xxxxxxx> wrote:
> > Op do, 27-07-2006 te 10:38 -0300, schreef Hervà Fache:
> > > Are we getting spam on this list too?
> >
> > "Victor" works for an official Open Source Test Lab in China (run by the
> > Beijing Software Testing & QA Center, an institution that's a member of
> > OSDL), and they have tortured (tested) Ubuntu several times before.
> >
> > Also see: <https://wiki.ubuntu.com/Victor39>
> >
> >
> > --
> > Jan Claeys
> >
> >
> > --
> > ubuntu-devel mailing list
> > ubuntu-devel@xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
> > https://lists.ubuntu.com/mailman/listinfo/ubuntu-devel
> >
>
>
> --
> In a world without walls and fences, who needs Windows and Gates?
>
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
> --
> ubuntu-devel mailing list
> ubuntu-devel@xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
> https://lists.ubuntu.com/mailman/listinfo/ubuntu-devel
>
--
ubuntu-devel mailing list
ubuntu-devel@xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
https://lists.ubuntu.com/mailman/listinfo/ubuntu-devel
|
|