I am running Opera 9.24/8816 on Windows XP.
I've noticed that if I press the down arrow key in any text box on a
Web page, I get a dropdown menu with two "auto-complete" items. One is
the login name of somebody who previously used my computer (with a
yellow note and blue triangle icon) and the other is the address of a
site I once visited (just a yellow note icon).
"Tools > Delete private data" doesn't get rid of these two items, even
if I check every box. What is this auto-complete feature and how can I
disable it or prevent it from surviving a full delete?