fedora-devel-list@redhat.com
[Top] [All Lists]

rawhide report: 20041207 changes

Subject: rawhide report: 20041207 changes
From: Build System
Date: Tue, 7 Dec 2004 08:02:29 -0500
 

 
Updated Packages:

abiword-1:2.2.1-1
-----------------
* Mon Dec 06 2004 Caolan McNamara <caolanm@xxxxxxxxxx> - 1:2.2.1-1
- bump to new version
- geometry patch upstreamed
- security patch upstreamed
- removeoledecod patch upstreamed
- regenerate desktop patch

authconfig-4.6.7-1
------------------
* Mon Dec 06 2004 Tomas Mraz <tmraz@xxxxxxxxxx> - 4.6.7-1
- updated translations
- winbind in authconfig-gtk.py was setting the nsswitch.conf on the auth tab
- use GtkComboBox instead of deprecated GtkOptionMenu
- disable options with not installed binaries, remove unnecessary deps of
  authconfig-gtk

bluez-utils-2.10-4
------------------
* Tue Dec 07 2004 Florian La Roche <laroche@xxxxxxxxxx>
- add prereq for service/chkconfig

coreutils-5.2.1-34
------------------
* Mon Dec 06 2004 Tim Waugh <twaugh@xxxxxxxxxx> 5.2.1-34
- Don't set fs uid until after pam_open_session (bug #77791)..

exim-4.43-2
-----------
* Mon Dec 06 2004 Thomas Woerner <twoerner@xxxxxxxxxx> 4.43-2
- rebuild

foomatic-3.0.2-11
-----------------
* Mon Dec 06 2004 Tim Waugh <twaugh@xxxxxxxxxx> 3.0.2-11
- Updated db to 20041206.

gamin-0.0.19-1
--------------
* Fri Dec 03 2004 Daniel Veillard <veillard@xxxxxxxxxx> 0.0.19-1
- still chasing the loop bug, made another pass at checking GList,
  added own copy with memory poisonning of GList implementation.
- fixed a compile issue when compiling without debug

glib2-2.4.8-1
-------------
* Mon Dec 06 2004 Matthias Clasen <mclasen@xxxxxxxxxx> - 2.4.8-1
- Upgrade to 2.4.8

gtk2-2.4.14-1
-------------
* Mon Dec 06 2004 Matthias Clasen <mclasen@xxxxxxxxxx> - 2.4.14-1
- Upgrade to 2.4.14
- Remove the no longer needed pa.po patch
- Adjust gtk+-2.4.7-update-counter.patch

* Wed Dec 01 2004 Matthias Clasen <mclasen@xxxxxxxxxx> - 2.4.13-13
- Revert an accidental ABI change.  (#151450)

initscripts-8.01-1
------------------
* Mon Dec 06 2004 Bill Nottingham <notting@xxxxxxxxxx> 8.01-1
- further bootup noise reductions
- rc.d/rc.sysinit: do implicit unicode conversion on keymap

java-1.4.2-gcj-compat-0:1.4.2.0-21jpp
-------------------------------------
* Mon Dec 06 2004 Gary Benson <gbenson@xxxxxxxxxx> 0:1.4.2.0-21jpp
- Add tools.jar to CLASSPATH.
- Remove ecj.jar from CLASSPATH.

* Fri Dec 03 2004 Thomas Fitzsimmons <fitzsim@xxxxxxxxxx> - 0:1.4.2.0-16jpp
- Add license to java files.

* Fri Dec 03 2004 Thomas Fitzsimmons <fitzsim@xxxxxxxxxx> - 0:1.4.2.0-15jpp
- Require gcc-java.
- Add -fullversion.

libpng-2:1.2.8-1
----------------
* Mon Dec 06 2004 Matthias Clasen <mclasen@xxxxxxxxxx> - 2:1.2.8-1
- Update to 1.2.8

* Wed Sep 15 2004 Matthias Clasen <mclasen@xxxxxxxxxx> - 2:1.2.7-1
- Update to 1.2.7

* Tue Aug 17 2004 Matthias Clasen <mclasen@xxxxxxxxxx> - 2:1.2.6-1
- Update to 1.2.6
- Combine patches

libpng10-1.0.18-1
-----------------
* Mon Dec 06 2004 Matthias Clasen <mclasen@xxxxxxxxxx> - 1.0.18-1
- Update to 1.0.18

rpmdb-fedora-1:4-0.20041207
---------------------------

rsh-0.17-27
-----------
* Mon Dec 06 2004 Karel Zak <kzak@xxxxxxxxxx> 0.17-27
- remove BSD stuff "signal(SIGCHLD, SIG_IGN)". It's unsupported by POSIX/linux. 
(#122315)

thunderbird-0:1.0-0.rc1.1
-------------------------
* Mon Dec 06 2004 Christopher Aillon <caillon@xxxxxxxxxx> 1.0-0.rc1.1
- Fix advanced prefs

valgrind-1:2.2.0-7
------------------
* Mon Dec 06 2004 Jakub Jelinek <jakub@xxxxxxxxxx> 2.2.0-7
- update URL (#141873)

vim-1:6.3.042-1
---------------
* Mon Dec 06 2004 Karsten Hopp <karsten@xxxxxxxxx> 6.3.042-1 
- patchlevel 42

-- 
fedora-devel-list mailing list
fedora-devel-list@xxxxxxxxxx
http://www.redhat.com/mailman/listinfo/fedora-devel-list

<Prev in Thread] Current Thread [Next in Thread>